Presentation Evening 09/10 Photos

Saturday 15th May 2010, Wilmcote Social Club


Trophies & Replicas

The Ray Warnock Memorial Trophy

Presentation of the Ray Warnock Memorial Trophy to the League

Binton A - 2009/10 League Winners

M.E.B. - 2009/10 League Runners Up


Binton A - 2009/10 Thompson Cup Winners

M.E.B. - 2009/10 Webley Shield Winners

Wilmcote - 2009/10 Webley Shield Runners Up

Paul Clingan, Whitbread Individual Cup Winner

Michelle Dale, Whitbread Individual Cup Runner Up


Paul Clingan - Roderick Baker Winner Andy Morris - Roderick Baker Runner Up Richard Groom & Paul Clingan - Pairs Cup Runners Up Paul Clingan - Senior Shield Winner Binton A's Team Table
Alison McMillan - Ladies Cup Winner Will Čemis - Snap Shooting Challenge Winner Paul Clingan - Baildham Cup Winner Avon Challenge League Representatives Paul Clingan - 10 Possibles this Season
Ben Chamberlain - First Possible this Season Gary Hooper - One Possible this Season Alison McMillan - Improvement Cup Winner President Roy Clarke Reviewing the Seasons Highlights