Fixtures

 

 

2021

 

 

October

 

Tuesday 5th October 2021 ~ Delegates Meeting @ Zoom, 8:00pm

 

Thursday 7th October 2021 ~ RESTART LEAGUE 1

 

Avon

v

M.E.B.
Binton A

v

Avenue
Wilmcote

v

Binton B

 

Thursday 14th October 2021 ~ RESTART LEAGUE 2

 

Avenue

v

Wilmcote
Binton B

v

Avon
M.E.B.

v

Binton A

 

Thursday 21st October 2021 ~ RESTART LEAGUE 3

 

Avenue

v

M.E.B.
Binton A

v

Binton B
Wilmcote

v

Avon

 

Thursday 28th October 2021 ~ RESTART LEAGUE 4

 

Avon

v

Binton A
Binton B

v

Avenue
M.E.B.

v

Wilmcote

 

 

November

 

Tuesday 2nd November 2021 ~ Delegates Meeting @ Binton Social Club, 8:00pm - TBC

 

Thursday 4th November 2021 ~ RESTART LEAGUE 5

 

Avenue

v

Avon
Binton B

v

M.E.B.
Wilmcote

v

Binton A

 

Thursday 11th November 2021 ~ RESTART LEAGUE 6

 

Avenue

v

Binton A
Binton B

v

Wilmcote
M.E.B.

v

Avon

 

Thursday 18th November 2021 ~ RESTART LEAGUE 7

 

Avon

v

Binton B
Binton A

v

M.E.B.
Wilmcote

v

Avenue

 

Thursday 25th November 2021 ~ RESTART LEAGUE 8

 

Avon

v

Wilmcote
Binton B

v

Binton A
M.E.B.

v

Avenue

 

 

December

 

Thursday 2nd December 2021 ~ RESTART LEAGUE 9

 

Avenue

v

Binton B
Binton A

v

Avon
Wilmcote

v

M.E.B.

 

Tuesday 7th December 2021 ~ Delegates Meeting @ Binton Social Club, 8:00pm - TBC

 

Thursday 9th December 2021 ~ RESTART LEAGUE 10

 

Avon

v

Avenue
Binton A

v

Wilmcote
M.E.B.

v

Binton B

 

Thursday 16th December 2021 ~ COMPETITION

 

    CHRISTMAS SHOOT @ Wilmcote Social Club, 8:30pm - TBC

 

 

2022